Feelings

Life is just…..!!! 


Seems like everyone busy with their life. Today’s world everyone is limited with their own world. 

I was walking on street…thinking 💭 
All meet n then separate… Is this a rule? 

If it is then it’s wrong… No  need to meet with anyone if they know they have to separated in future… 

Life always plays with us…. In terms of happiness, sadness, n lots of emotions..!!! 

We are just a toy for life..!!! They teaches us lessons…!!!

Everytime I see you I feel like am most luckiest girl…then suddenly strikes how come I be the luckiest one if we’re going to separated in future. 

Future 🔮…. Nothing to deal with… Whatever be written it’ll happen anyhow. 

Sometimes I thought why I’m thinking too much without any reason…!!!?  Is that problem????? 

Again thinking about life…where it is going… Seems like it’s just going in different directions at the same time….!!!!  

At night,  when everyone is sleeping peacefully, I’m awake, and questioning with me ‘what m doing? ‘ I got nothing…!!! 

Sometimes thought, why life paths are  tough n sometimes easy..?  

Again life is teaching me lessons…!!! 

Watching you smiling really reduce my stress always…. Our paths are not connected with each other but not separated also. 

Well….!!! No one forget to take breath. 

Every soul is here to experience something new…my soul is here too experiencing many things but with you…!!!!

Only living with you is not enough,it needs to be how much purity you’re giving in very less time, wherever, it is for some seconds. 

Again life teaches me…!!! 

Sometimes I thought, I should started behaving like mature person, but again I watch mature people, they’re like fake,wore a mask, they hide their purity and I changed my mind. Yes I’m happy with my childish personality I don’t need to behave like mature people like others. 

Again I learned but an important lesson of life…!!!

Seems like complicated. Everything is zigzag. But I always pleased you to be with me and stand me  to face the problems. Yes you’re right I founded my world in you…. Where,outside of this world everything is alienatic. 

Yes,I know again all the things we discussed always stops with you. (distracted). 

I wonder, if I can make my own way. 

I wonder, if I can do whatever I think. 

I wonder, if I can be with you. 

I wonder, when I would listen some precious words from which I want listen just once from the starting. 

I wonder 

I wonder 

I wonder 

Yes I wonder, if I would make the things easy for you… 

Yes I wonder, if I would do something special for you…. 

Yes I wonder, if I would give you the world’s happiness…. 

Yes I wonder, if I can take your problems…!!!!

Yes I wonder, If I could make you loved like anything…!! 

But, everytime life doesn’t supports us, it always takes an exams how much reliable we are? Again teaching me lessons….!!!! 

Thinking about life….!!!! 

Standard

Leave a Reply

