Feelings

Dream….:)

Yesterday night I had a dream.

He was sitting just beside me…holding my hand

Both were watching stars, moons n all…

Under this sparkling stars…..

I’m just seeing his glanced face who’s watching stars

All around the glacial wind blows….which is piercing my feelings

Each n every moment were eagerly trying to put in an awkward situation…

We’re sharing each others feelings…  playing with words

The dark night was slowly slowly converting into morning delight

We’re holding each other’s waist…he’s putting his head on my shoulder

His touches…

What I feel is like butterflies were murmuring all around in my belly…

His touches…

Shivering like anything…all over there goosebumps

What is it..?

I was thinking….what…I woke up

Shit…

Standard

Leave a Reply

