Uncategorized

SSH…..

He was standing just in front of mirror…half nude

He was checking himself out….

What was  he thinking…?

Suddenly

….photo clicked.

He smiled and again thinking….

What’s going on…?

Even though he knows about it…

He wore white towel few inches below the navel…knee length & specs  🙂

All over on his wet body…….

….water lines touches each n every inch of his skin

When water drops touches his lips….like the drops kisses him very smoothly

Suddenly..there is water drops flows on his neck…

touches his chest…coming down through his belly….

And escaped into his navel ….

Everywhere I can see the water drops on his body…

His eyes were blinking behind his specs with sweetest small smile….

His wet hair anyhow touches his eyes and drop fall on his foot…

Still he was standing in front of mirror..was still thinking

Was he really thinking…don’t know

I was starring him continuously…and he didn’t recognize at all

But he knows I’ll stare..hah hah

He’s mad…  🙂 or I’m..???

His low waist towel and wet body making me crazy like anything…

My finger wants to touch his wet hair…

Wants to feel every skin  of his body….

Oh Gosshhhhhh….he makes me lunatic.

…gives goosebumps all over my body

Suddenly his eyes staring me…I was  caught….:P

He smiles(blushing)….and am flattered.

Still standing in front of mirror 🙂

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

