Fellings

Madness… :P

Sometimes you know I feel I totally not belongs to this earth…

Sometimes it’s makes me crying…

Totally I want to burst mah pain…

Sometimes it’s gonna killing me…

Whenever I want something….

Anyhow I lost it…

But I guess this is something called reality….

Or you can say it’s LIFE

How can someone be such fool…

Everything she knows…Still she is doing

How can she control her feelings….

It’s just a infatuation n nothing else….

Is it…??????

Suddenly she is behaving like a mad…Again

Suddenly she starts dancing on streets…Again

Again she starts thinking….

But she doesn’t care about anyone anymore….

Suddenly thinks she meant to be….

She is happy…but still…

She wanted to burst her feelings….

What she want…which she never get it…

And again she knows everything….

She just wanna crying…

Why….? Even she doesn’t know….HAHHAHA

Till now she didn’t understand what she want…Though she know

Is she fallin..?

Why she cried that moment…though she didn’t hurt…and pain is also not her????

Still she can listen his voice….which gives goosebumps

After all these she’s again laughing, smiling

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

