Uncategorized

Morning Fog….

Watching this morning fog ooh it gives the awesome feeling…

The smooth wind touches the leaves of the tree…

Feel this soft music which comes from trees…..rustling

There is something which I can feel but this can’t be explained in  words ….

Suddenly…sunlight touches my face…

I close mah eye’s….what a warm feeling….

Stem touches d ground n slightly falls all dew drops…

Issshhhhh…just wanna taste it….these dew drops 🙂

oohhhh feels like I tasted heaven…

I  lost myself in this nature’s tastes…

n not getting words…

Seems I’m falling love with this nature’s  beauty…

 

UFFFFFF……I LOVE IT ❤

Frozen-Landscape-485x728

Standard

Leave a Reply

