Uncategorized

THOUGHTS…

I want to explore my all dreams…sometimes I thought

I want to keep it my all dreams…sometimes I thought

Watching this wide sea…gives me ought

I have bottles of  dreams…thoughts

But….

Where I throw all this…?

In sea or someone close to me….?

I sat on sand facing the wide sea…with some bottles of thoughts

Sometimes I really don’t know…what to do ?

Because there is lots of black clouds…which is trying to fade me

When I hold the sand in my hand…. Feel good

But whenever I hold tight all felt…

Should I be more flexible…with all these things…?

Again question….!!!!

HAVE SO MANY QUESTIONS TO ASK MYSELF…

But…yes Agree with someone m also afraid of it….

Facing sea…can sea give d answer…NO

I have to face myself….

Then I surely explore all of my dreams…I thought

Is this the way I used to live?

Even I forgot…

But you inspired me once to that…to live happily…always makes me smile…

Just say THANK YOU FOR BEING WITH ME 

You ought me to do so…

Again thoughts….!!!!!

Really…We always shared our thoughts

hahaahh…really

I know I already diverted from my line…

Like..when u wrote something on sand and d wave comes….SMasHHHHHH

But…I think m exploring my THOUGHTS 😛

THOUGHTS…THOUGHTS…THOUGHTS

🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

